Our Past Photographers of the Year

In addition to being one of the highest recipients of wins and medallions in the NAPCP Image Competitions, the Photographer of the Year is awarded based on the following: NAPCP community involvement, professional integrity, overall representation of the organization, consistently producing technically strong work, and displaying a creative and unique vision that inspires other NAPCP members. The lucky winner of this prestigious title is rewarded with Lifetime Membership to NAPCP, tons of press and social media coverage, and an exclusive Seal of Distinction. Learn more about Photographer of the Year here!

Willy Wilson

Location: Denver, CO

Kim Belverud

Location: San Diego, CA

Carolyn Ann Ryan

Location: Charlotte, NC

Ashley McBroom

Location: Marietta, GA

Tracy Sweeney

Location: Bristol, RI

Ashley Berrie

Location: Atlanta, GA

Becca Wohlwinder

Location: Alamogordo, NM

Jennifer Kapala

Location: Alberta, Canada

Hilary Camilleri

Location: Waterloo, Ontario

Sandy Summers Russell

Location: Waterloo, Ontario

Stephanie Buckman

Location: Burlington, Ontario

Dana Pugh

Location: Okotoks, Alberta

Interested in becoming Photographer of the Year?